Testimonials & Reviews

DWH Medical Center

Danny W. Hernandez, M.D., C.I.M.E.

Family Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Allentown, PA

37 total reviews

Dr. Danny W. Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Danny Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy R.
Submitted 09/23/21
No wait time, easy to communicate with Dr and office staff. Everyone goes above and beyond!
Kevin C.
Submitted 09/03/21
RENEE I want to take the time to thank you for taking care of my medical problems professionally, you guys are amazing and I will recommend anyone in need of a doctor too busy you guys!!!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Thank you, RENEE, I cannot wait for my first appointment in a month you made me feel comfortable and you are very professional and polite thank you very much!!!!
Eric G.
Submitted 08/24/21
All very nice..
Daniel R.
Submitted 07/25/21
DR. Danny Hernandez meets all requirements when it comes to the needs of his patients very professional and courteous I would recommend him to anyone that is struggling with his or her health Thank you MR. Hernandez for you cares and concerns.
James B.
Submitted 08/20/20
It was great as always. The coolest Dr. I know.
JOSE C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excelente
Lisa P.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been with doctor H for a yaer in half. Generally cares for his patients. And he will make time to talk to you. Not only that the nurses that are there are awesome. Always willing to take the extra time if need be. He will be my doctor. For as long as he's there. Thanks
Robert M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great staff! They really go out of their way to help.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always a great experience!!! Dr. Hernandez is very professional and his staff is extremely friendly and accommodating.
Josiah K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very professional and courteous.
Mark C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Doctor is very compassionate and a great person. If you need help please go !
Cheyenne F.
Submitted 09/17/19
The doctor is phenomenal. Gave me great, thorough information. And really listened and tried to give me the best advice. The staff makes you feel at home. I will come to this doctor for anything i need from now on.
Eli C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very great visit.
Anwar Y.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Hernandez has been so helpful, he is very knowledgeable and takes the time to talk to his patients, his office staff is excellent, always friendly and professional
Ingrid A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Ok
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/28/19
I have already recommended 2 people to see him and they are now patients it's hard to find a doctor who really cares about his patients and dr Hernandez 100% cares for you .and he's funny as hell too lol
Angel D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very good and bless they doing a good job
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/22/19
Hands down BEST DOCTOR EVER!! It doesn't get any better. Dr.Hernandez is the best and the staff is just as amazing. I'll never find another doctor like him. Take my word for it you'll love him as much as I do.
Kevin K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Hernandez's professionalism is off the charts he is very informative of all aspects of my pain it actually brings me some relief just walking in and seeing his smiling face always on point with his hypothesis!