Testimonials & Reviews

DWH Medical Center

Danny W. Hernandez, M.D., C.I.M.E.

Family Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Allentown, PA & Quakertown, PA

29 total reviews

Dr. Danny W. Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Danny Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great staff! They really go out of their way to help.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always a great experience!!! Dr. Hernandez is very professional and his staff is extremely friendly and accommodating.
Josiah K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very professional and courteous.
Mark C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Doctor is very compassionate and a great person. If you need help please go !
Cheyenne F.
Submitted 09/17/19
The doctor is phenomenal. Gave me great, thorough information. And really listened and tried to give me the best advice. The staff makes you feel at home. I will come to this doctor for anything i need from now on.
Eli C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very great visit.
Anwar Y.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Hernandez has been so helpful, he is very knowledgeable and takes the time to talk to his patients, his office staff is excellent, always friendly and professional
Ingrid A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Ok
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/28/19
I have already recommended 2 people to see him and they are now patients it's hard to find a doctor who really cares about his patients and dr Hernandez 100% cares for you .and he's funny as hell too lol
Angel D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very good and bless they doing a good job
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/22/19
Hands down BEST DOCTOR EVER!! It doesn't get any better. Dr.Hernandez is the best and the staff is just as amazing. I'll never find another doctor like him. Take my word for it you'll love him as much as I do.
Kevin K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Hernandez's professionalism is off the charts he is very informative of all aspects of my pain it actually brings me some relief just walking in and seeing his smiling face always on point with his hypothesis!
Deborah B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very compassionate Doctor...& Staff.. all very nice.. helpful.. I highly recommend ...
Angel D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everything is good thank you
Katie H.
Submitted 04/25/19
This doctor is absolutely AMAZING! He listened to all of my symptoms and treated me like I really mattered to him as a person. Would recommend him to anyone struggling with doctors that simply don’t listen to the way you feel. Highly recommend. Staff is super cool to talk to while you wait to be seen
Maria M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Muy buena atención y comprensión. Me dió varias alternativas y respuestas a mis preguntas.
Tammy S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Hernandez and his office staff professionally and personally by far the most caring and compassionate by far. I have worked in various hospitals for over 25 years and have experienced all types of doctors. Dr. Hernandez is the real deal. His office staff is an extension of himself. I highly recommend his office to any new patient. You will be treated with caring and respect always. I have seen them go the extra mile to help all their patients no matter what they need.
Kevin B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Always atentive and very much a healer
Lori S.
Submitted 01/23/19
The doctor listens to you and spends time with you . The receptionist Kevin is very helpful and medical assistant is very kind, I can’t think of her name, but she is very nice.
Rosa P.
Submitted 01/22/19
We are so satisfied and is also fun to visit you