Testimonials & Reviews

DWH Medical Center

Danny W. Hernandez, M.D., C.I.M.E.

Family Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Allentown, PA

4.96/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Dr. Danny W. Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Danny Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I like it’s like a lot of doctors in one, he know a lot of different sciences of the medicine he has a lot of knowledge
Stokes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Like the office if they don’t know something they are willing to find the answer
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Me a ayudado mucho gracias a él no ciento mucho el dolor de espalda
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Yes I would highly recommend Dr Hernandez and his very Caring and Compassionate Staff incredibly efficient for any and all of your Medical needs..
Edna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
My doctor Danny Hernandez is the best of the best. No need to look else where if you are looking for the whole package. From his wife (office manager) down to Renee (scheduling) and SoL (MA) you just get top of the line care. When I say I trust him with my life I mean it!!!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent as always. They office staff is always kind courteous and considerate. Doctor hHernandez I very helpful and listens to any issues that I have with patience and expertise. I would recommend the office to anyone.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
As always a great and professional experience.
Pablo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Outstanding, friendly & professional.
Alex G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
DR HERNANDEZ IS IN A CLASS ALL BY HIMSELF, HIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS ONE OF A KIND AND HIS INTEGRITY AND COMPASSION IS SECOND TO NONE AND ABOVE ALL HES A PHENOMENAL LISTENER AND EXTREMELY THOROUGH AND ADDRESSES ALL OF YOUR NEEDS
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
No wait time, easy to communicate with Dr and office staff. Everyone goes above and beyond!
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
RENEE I want to take the time to thank you for taking care of my medical problems professionally, you guys are amazing and I will recommend anyone in need of a doctor too busy you guys!!!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Thank you, RENEE, I cannot wait for my first appointment in a month you made me feel comfortable and you are very professional and polite thank you very much!!!!
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
All very nice..
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
DR. Danny Hernandez meets all requirements when it comes to the needs of his patients very professional and courteous I would recommend him to anyone that is struggling with his or her health Thank you MR. Hernandez for you cares and concerns.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
It was great as always. The coolest Dr. I know.
JOSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Excelente
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been with doctor H for a yaer in half. Generally cares for his patients. And he will make time to talk to you. Not only that the nurses that are there are awesome. Always willing to take the extra time if need be. He will be my doctor. For as long as he's there. Thanks
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Great staff! They really go out of their way to help.
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Always a great experience!!! Dr. Hernandez is very professional and his staff is extremely friendly and accommodating.
Josiah K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Very professional and courteous.