Testimonials & Reviews

DWH Medical Center

Danny W. Hernandez, M.D., C.I.M.E.

Family Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Allentown, PA

42 total reviews

Dr. Danny W. Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Danny Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna R.
Submitted 05/10/22
My doctor Danny Hernandez is the best of the best. No need to look else where if you are looking for the whole package. From his wife (office manager) down to Renee (scheduling) and SoL (MA) you just get top of the line care. When I say I trust him with my life I mean it!!!
John H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent as always. They office staff is always kind courteous and considerate. Doctor hHernandez I very helpful and listens to any issues that I have with patience and expertise. I would recommend the office to anyone.
William M.
Submitted 02/24/22
As always a great and professional experience.
Pablo C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Outstanding, friendly & professional.
Alex G.
Submitted 12/22/21
DR HERNANDEZ IS IN A CLASS ALL BY HIMSELF, HIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS ONE OF A KIND AND HIS INTEGRITY AND COMPASSION IS SECOND TO NONE AND ABOVE ALL HES A PHENOMENAL LISTENER AND EXTREMELY THOROUGH AND ADDRESSES ALL OF YOUR NEEDS
Tracy R.
Submitted 09/23/21
No wait time, easy to communicate with Dr and office staff. Everyone goes above and beyond!
Kevin C.
Submitted 09/03/21
RENEE I want to take the time to thank you for taking care of my medical problems professionally, you guys are amazing and I will recommend anyone in need of a doctor too busy you guys!!!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Thank you, RENEE, I cannot wait for my first appointment in a month you made me feel comfortable and you are very professional and polite thank you very much!!!!
Eric G.
Submitted 08/24/21
All very nice..
Daniel R.
Submitted 07/25/21
DR. Danny Hernandez meets all requirements when it comes to the needs of his patients very professional and courteous I would recommend him to anyone that is struggling with his or her health Thank you MR. Hernandez for you cares and concerns.
James B.
Submitted 08/20/20
It was great as always. The coolest Dr. I know.
JOSE C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excelente
Lisa P.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been with doctor H for a yaer in half. Generally cares for his patients. And he will make time to talk to you. Not only that the nurses that are there are awesome. Always willing to take the extra time if need be. He will be my doctor. For as long as he's there. Thanks
Robert M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great staff! They really go out of their way to help.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always a great experience!!! Dr. Hernandez is very professional and his staff is extremely friendly and accommodating.
Josiah K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very professional and courteous.
Mark C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Doctor is very compassionate and a great person. If you need help please go !
Cheyenne F.
Submitted 09/17/19
The doctor is phenomenal. Gave me great, thorough information. And really listened and tried to give me the best advice. The staff makes you feel at home. I will come to this doctor for anything i need from now on.
Eli C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very great visit.
Anwar Y.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Hernandez has been so helpful, he is very knowledgeable and takes the time to talk to his patients, his office staff is excellent, always friendly and professional