Testimonials & Reviews

DWH Medical Center

Danny W. Hernandez, M.D., C.I.M.E.

Family Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Allentown, PA

4.96/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Dr. Danny W. Hernandez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Danny Hernandez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Doctor is very compassionate and a great person. If you need help please go !
Cheyenne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
The doctor is phenomenal. Gave me great, thorough information. And really listened and tried to give me the best advice. The staff makes you feel at home. I will come to this doctor for anything i need from now on.
Eli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Very great visit.
Anwar Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Hernandez has been so helpful, he is very knowledgeable and takes the time to talk to his patients, his office staff is excellent, always friendly and professional
Ingrid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Ok
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
I have already recommended 2 people to see him and they are now patients it's hard to find a doctor who really cares about his patients and dr Hernandez 100% cares for you .and he's funny as hell too lol
Angel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Very good and bless they doing a good job
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Hands down BEST DOCTOR EVER!! It doesn't get any better. Dr.Hernandez is the best and the staff is just as amazing. I'll never find another doctor like him. Take my word for it you'll love him as much as I do.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Hernandez's professionalism is off the charts he is very informative of all aspects of my pain it actually brings me some relief just walking in and seeing his smiling face always on point with his hypothesis!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Very compassionate Doctor...& Staff.. all very nice.. helpful.. I highly recommend ...
Angel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Everything is good thank you
Katie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
This doctor is absolutely AMAZING! He listened to all of my symptoms and treated me like I really mattered to him as a person. Would recommend him to anyone struggling with doctors that simply don’t listen to the way you feel. Highly recommend. Staff is super cool to talk to while you wait to be seen
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Muy buena atención y comprensión. Me dió varias alternativas y respuestas a mis preguntas.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Hernandez and his office staff professionally and personally by far the most caring and compassionate by far. I have worked in various hospitals for over 25 years and have experienced all types of doctors. Dr. Hernandez is the real deal. His office staff is an extension of himself. I highly recommend his office to any new patient. You will be treated with caring and respect always. I have seen them go the extra mile to help all their patients no matter what they need.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Always atentive and very much a healer
Lori S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
The doctor listens to you and spends time with you . The receptionist Kevin is very helpful and medical assistant is very kind, I can’t think of her name, but she is very nice.
Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
We are so satisfied and is also fun to visit you
T’ara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Hernandez was and is truly a life saver for me!! I was living a life that was pretty much torture everyday! Now, I’m happy, healthy and ambitious about life in general again!! Thank You Dr. Hernandez as well as a huge Thank You to your staff!! ♥️
Megan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
The doctor and his staff are wonderful. Patient and kind, and not because it is their job. You can tell they really care. They always go above and beyond to assist in anyway they can, and that is something that is missing in healthcare! I am not just a number or an insurance payout!
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
1st time there and had a great experience. Thank you guys!